24. Details of State/National/International Award/Best Teacher/Thesis/ Agri-Unifest & Agri-Sports/ any National Award/Recognitions

Student Performance in National Examinations

List of students qualified ASRB-NET examinations in last five years

Academic Year	Total No.	Sr. No.	Name of Students	Sr. No.	Name of Students
2018-19	02	1	Sangale Jagdish	2	Veer S.J.
		1	Hemanth M. S/o Mogilaiah	3	Sangale Jagdish
2019-20	05	2	Shravan R. S/o Ravikumar J. C.	4	Veer Shailesh
		5	Prashant Pawase		
		1	Veer SJ	11	Patangare SS
		2	Dr. Pawase PA	12	Joshi MM
		3	Dagadkhair A.C.	13	Wadmare VB
	19	4	Ghorband	14	Dr. Syed Zubair
2020-21		5	Dr. Sangale JK	15	Pawar PG
2020-21	19	6	Chvhan VR	16	Swami AM
		7	Sawale KR	17	Shendge SN
		8	Kale PR	18	Dr. Salve RV
		9	Shingote A B	19	Sakhare KS
		10	Wandhekar SS		
2021-22	01	1	Veer Shailesh		
2022-23	03	1	Veer Shailesh	3	
		2	Lolge Radha		

List of students qualified ARS main examinations/ Interview in last five years (2021-22)

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Exam ID	Qualified for
1	Pawase PA	4235558996	Interview
2	Veer SJ	4235558966	Mains
3	DagadKhair AC	4235559232	Interview
4	Sahani	4235556351	Interview
5	Ghorband	4235558125	Interview

List of students qualified UGC-NET examinations in last five years

Academic Year	Total No.	Sr. No.	Name of Students
2018-19	Nil		
2019-20	1	1	Wadmare VB
2020-21	2	1	Mane RP
2020-21	4	2	Wandhekar SS
2021-22	4	1	Kamble RE
2021-22	4	2	Wadmare VB

		3	Gaikwad GP
		4	Waghaye SS
2022-23	Nil		

List of students qualified ICAR-SRF examinations in last five years

Academic Year	Total No.	Sr. No.	Name of Students
2018-19	Nil		
2019-20	1	1	Veer SJ
2020 21	2	1	Poshadri A.
2020-21	4	2	Ghorband
2021-22	1	1	Lolge R.
2022-23	Nil		

List of students qualified ICAR-JRF examinations in last five years

Academic Year	Total No.	Sr. No.	Name of Students
2018-19	Nil		
		1	Swami AM
2019-20	03	2	Ms. Dhawale P
		3	Reddy M
2020-21	01	1	Zarkar Swapnil
2021-22	02	1	Ms. Dandwate AM
2021-22	02	2	Reddy PS
		1	Sonnekar VM
2022-23	03	2	Malage AV
		3	Bhosale GM

List of students qualified GATE examinations in last five years

Sr. No.	Name	Qualifying year	Stream
1	Gaikwad PR	2018	Engineering science
2	Gabhalle RB	2019	Life science
3	Zarkar SU	2020	Engineering science
4	Dube MS	2020	Engineering science
5	Firdous fatema Md. AR	2020	Life science
6	Devesh anand	2022	Engineering science
7	Dipke PB	2022	Engineering science
8	Sonnekar MM	2022	Engineering science
9	Malage AV	2022	Engineering science
10	Pol IS	2022	Life science
11	Chaudhry YS	2022	Engineering science
12	Gavali NS	2022	Engineering science
13	Akansha Panchal	2023	Life science
14	Dheeraj Sharma	2023	Engineering science
15	Rtik Mani	2023	Engineering science

16	Gauri Thakur	2023	Engineering science
17	Harshal Bhoite	2023	Engineering science
18	Devesh anand	2023	Engineering science
19	Ankit Patel	2023	Engineering science
20	Pawan Dipke	2023	Engineering science
21	Swayamdeep shinde	2023	Life science
22	Pradeep Mule	2023	Life science
23	Nikhil Kamble	2023	Life science



Awards/Recognitions/Certificates

Awards (Gold Medal) Students awarded Gold Medal for academic performance in last five years

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Degree course	Selection Year	
1.	Ms. Jadhav Priyanka Yeshwant	B. Tech. (Food Technology)	2018-19	
2.	Ms. Katkade Manjusha Balaji M. Tech. (Food Technology)		2010-17	
3.	Ms. Choukhande Ambika Gajanan	B. Tech. (Food Technology)	2019-20	
4.	Ms. Waghaye Shraddha Yashwant	M. Tech. (Food Technology)		
5.	Ms. Sadaf Tarannum Mohammad Ilyas	B. Tech. (Food Technology)	2020-21	
6.	Ms. Samar Javed Syed	M. Tech. (Food Technology)		
7.	Ms. Bachate Aditi Hanumanrao	M. Tech. (Food Technology)	2021-22	

Ī	8.	Mr. Pole Indrajit	B. Tech. (Food Technology)	2022-23
Ī	9.	Miss. Lolge Radha	M. Tech. (Food Technology)	

List of Awards Awards received by Students and faculties during conferences in last five years

Sr. No.	Award Category	Year and Date	Name of Scientist / Author	Organizers / Conference	
1	Best poster (II nd Prize)	12 th to 13 th Jan 2018	Shaikh Uzma parveen Abdul halim., Deshpande H.W., Thakur Mamta, and Sawale K.S.	International Conference in Recent Advances in Food, Herbal and Nanotechnology, COCSIT Latur, Maharashtra	
2	Best poster (II nd Prize)	08 to 09 Sep 2022	Veer S.J.	Natural and Organic Farming- Global Perspective and Agripreneurship, College of Agriculture Pune, Maharashtra.	

Awards and honours received by Students last five years

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Awards/Prize /Honour	Year
1	Wandhekar SS	State level, Krishithon Excellent Agri Student Award	2018
2	Wandhekar SS	Institute level, Management and Leadership Skill Award by MITCOM, MIT-ADT university Pune	2018
3	Wandhekar SS	AFSTI merit scholarship award-AFSTI (I) Education and Publication Trust Scholarship	2019
4	Gaikwad GP	Second prize in online quiz competition organized by university department of chemical technology, BAMU, AFST (I) Aurangabad Chapter	2021
5	Poshadri A	Best scientist food technology award by eruvaaka foundation, Hyderabad Telangana	2022
6	Veer SJ	Young Food Technologist Award, at international convention, organized by AEEFWS and Guru Kashi University Punjab	2022
7	Veer SJ	Best research poster presentation prize at college of agriculture Pune, during zonal convention organized by Agri vison and MPKV Rahuri.	2022
8	Wandhekar SS	Logo and Theme (EAT SAFE) award of 28 th Indian Convention of Food Scientist and Technologist (ICFoST) (AFSTI)	2022



Mr. Poshadri (Ph.D. Scholar) awarded Best Scientist Award by Eruvaaka Foundation, Hyderabad



Mr. Wandhekar Sangram (Ph.D. Scholar) awarded for Best Design of Logo and Theme (EAT SAFE) for 28th ICFoST, Mysore

Students awarded with Doctoral Fellowship/ Research Scholarship by Various Government/ Nodal Agencies/ Societies in last five years

Academic year 2018-19					
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Registration No.	Name of Bank		
1.	Mane RP	2018T02P	Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Research Fellowship to Pursue Ph.D Degree.		
2.	Mohammad Nisar AR	2018T03P	Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Research Fellowship to Pursue Ph.D Degree.		
	Academic year 2019-20				
3.	Snehal Mundhe	2019T02P	Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Research Fellowship to Pursue Ph.D Degree.		
4.	Gaikwad GP	2019T01P	Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj National Research Fellowship, to pursue Ph.D degree		
5.	Shinde SS	2019T04P	Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj National Research Fellowship, to pursue Ph.D degree		
6.	Shinde EM	2019T03P	Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj National Research Fellowship, to pursue Ph.D degree		
Academic year 2020-21					
7.	Poshadri A	2020T01P	ICAR JRF/ SRF		
8.	Veer SJ	2020T05P	Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Research Fellowship to Pursue Ph.D Degree.		
9.	Shendge SN	2020T04P	Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Research Fellowship to Pursue Ph.D Degree.		
10.	Kale PR	2020T02P	Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj National Research Fellowship, to pursue Ph.D		

			degree		
Academic year 2021-22					
11.	Wandhekar SS	2021T05P	Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj National Research Fellowship, to pursue Ph.D. degree		
12.	Gangakhedkar PS	2021T02P	Sharad Pawar Inspire Fellowship in Agriculture		